Sistema de patronaje

buenas, alguien me puede decir como se utiliza la opcion de sistema de creacion de patronaje, o algun enlace sobre este tema, la verdad soy nuevo en esto y no se la diferencia de utilizar uno y otro y en el tutorial en castellano solo me aclara que vienen muchas opciones. Gracias.

Good, someone can tell me how to use the option to create patronage system, or some link on this topic, I’m really new to this and I do not know the difference between using one and another and in the tutorial in Castilian only clarifies me That come many options. Thank you.

Buenas, como nadie dice nada voy a aclarar mi duda. Se que son los distintos sistema de patronaje Bunka,marti,etc, pero no se como utilizar esto en el software. Algun link donde poder leer sobre el tema. Gracias.

Good, as nobody says anything I will clarify my doubt. I know they are different Bunka pattern system, marti, etc., but I do not know how to use this in software. Some link where you can read about the topic. Thank you.

Valentina doesn’t support any pattern making system particularly. All it does for supporting pattern making system is translation names to make your work more comfort when you look on formula. That’s all.

Which system do you want to use? Usually i take book and begin drawing. An author of system give me all data i need: formulas, measurements. Problem can occur when i don’t understand how repeat some places in algorithm.

ok. gracias y espero el desarrollo de la documentacion referida “Actualmente se está desarrollando una documentación específica para el uso de Valentina.”

okay. Thank you And I look forward to the development of the above mentioned documentation. “Specific documentation is currently being developed for Valentina’s use.”

I don’t know what you are talking about.